bintan

Liburan Luar Biasa di Pantai Trikora

Friday, August 29, 2014
batam

Menikmati Sore di Turi Beach

Friday, August 22, 2014
cerita

Perayaan 17 Agustus 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014
abroad

Malaysia Trip | 8. Semalam Lagi di Johor Bahru

Monday, August 11, 2014
abroad

Malaysia Trip | 7. See You Again, Cameron....

Monday, August 11, 2014
abroad

Malaysia Trip | 6. Nature Discovery Tour

Sunday, August 10, 2014
abroad

Malaysia Trip | 5. Idul Fitri 1 Syawal 1435 H di Tanah Rata

Saturday, August 09, 2014
abroad

Malaysia Trip | 4. Welcome to Cameron Highlands

Friday, August 08, 2014
abroad

Malaysia Trip | 3. After Midnight in Kuala Lumpur

Thursday, August 07, 2014
abroad

Malaysia Trip | 2. Dari Batam ke Johor Bahru

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
abroad

Malaysia Trip | 1. Selalu Ada Alasan Untuk Mengubah Rencana Perjalanan

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
lombok

Dari Balik Celah Bebatuan

Monday, August 04, 2014